Up

Term Dates

While the term dates below are currently agreed, they can be subject to change. Please check our web site for updates.

Term Dates 2020-2021

Term 1:

 
Tuesday 1st September Staff Training Day
Wednesday 2nd September Staff Training Day
Thursday 3rd September Term begins for Years 7 and 12
Friday 4th September Term begins for all remaining students
Wednesday 21st October Term ends for students
Thursday 22nd October Staff Training Day
Friday 23rd October Staff Training Day
Friday 23rd October Term ends
   
October Holiday: 26th October - 30th October
   

Term 2:

 
Monday 2nd November Term begins
Friday18th December Term ends (12.35pm)
   
Christmas Holiday: 21st December - 1st January
   

Term 3:

 
Monday 4th January Term begins
Wednesday 27th January Staff Training Day
Friday 12th February Term ends
   
February Holiday: 15th - 19th February
   

Term 4:

 
Monday 22nd February Term begins
Wednesday 31st March Term ends
   
April Holiday: 1st - 16th April
   

Term 5:

 
Monday 19th April Term begins
Monday 3rd May Bank Holiday – May Day – school closed
Friday 28th May Term ends
   
Late Spring Holiday: 31st May - 4th June
   

Term 6:

 
Monday 7th June Term begins
Tuesday 22nd July Term ends (12.35pm)
 
 
Powered by Phoca Download